Watergate 17


Release: 13.10.2014


As Watergate carries into it’s 12th year as one of the worlds elite clubs, it seems more than fitting and possibly long overdue, that Pan-Pot, who has been an integral part for nearly the entire lifespan of the club, will be curating the 17th installment of the illustrious Watergate CD series. In just 19 tracks the techno heavyweights have compiled a mix of both new and exclusive material as well as a coupletimeless collaborations that showcase their distinct and endemic sound all while delivering the audience a taste of a night out at the acclaimed club no matter where they happen to be in the world.


  1. Pavel Petrov – Adapt
  2. Radio Slave – Don’t Stop No Sleep
  3. Marco Resmann – Hello Again (Exclusive Track)
  4. Clint Stewart – Drenched (Exclusive Track)
  5. Shall Ocin – Lurking Wolves
  6. Whyt Noize – Shift
  7. Mark Broom – Nucleus
  8. Darlyn Vlys РFloor 122 (Sant̩ + Sidney Charles Warehouse Dub)
  9. Pan-Pot – Substance
  10. Alberto Pascual – Doer
  11. Dario Zenker – 27 Northwest
  12. Maceo Plex – Conjure Bass
  13. Stephan Hinz – Hungry (Exclusive Track)
  14. Skober – Bring It To Me
  15. Pan-Pot – Grey Matter
  16. Josh Wink – Are You There (Ben Klock Remix)
  17. Martin Eyerer – Reckless (Exclusive Track)
  18. Pan-Pot & Slam – Conductor (Exclusive Track)
  19. Pan-Pot & Vincenzo – Fiction Inc (Exclusive Track)
Watergate 17 Pan-Pot
Watergate 17 Pan-Pot